REVOLOUTINARY

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+4
shaynabobaynaa
amber-
kailey
kel$ey
8 posters

Slits

kel$ey
    kel$ey

Slits Empty Slits

Post by kel$ey Thu Jul 22, 2010 9:10 pm

slits.

Prologue

I coulnd't stand it. The constant fighting, doors slamming, cussing, and tears. I sat in my room, bawling my eyes out. I looked at my bulletin board and saw what I needed. A thumbtack. I picked it off the bulletin board, not caring if stuff fell off. I sat back down on my bed with the thumbtack. I studied it for a minute, pieced my skin with it, and slid in in a straight line across my upper thigh. Pain flooded through me, but it was a good pain. The pain that I needed. Blood trickled down the side of my thigh and onto my sheets. My cries stifled and I sighed in relief. I pulled a tissue out of the tissue box sitting on my sidetable and dabbed at the blood still trickling out of my new cut. I grabbed a bandaid from my purse and placed it over the worst part of my cut. Then I fell asleep.

AN; This is all fictional.
    kailey
    kailey

Slits Empty Re: Slits

Post by kailey Sat Jul 24, 2010 9:05 pm

This sounds good so far.
    kel$ey
    kel$ey

Post by kel$ey Tue Jul 27, 2010 11:43 pm

Chapter One

The next couple days were just the same. The same yelling, doors slamming, and tears. The only way I could deal with the pain, is through cutting. I hiked up my shorts and found my thumbtack. I made a cut, indentical to the first one, on my thigh. My thigh hurt like hell, but I found the pain quite relaxing. Then there was a knock at my bedroom door. "Who is it?" I yelled while trying to hide my thumbtack and pulled my shorts back down to their original lenght. I shimmied under my covers.

"Your sister." My sister said through the wooden door.